Recipient of The American Academy's Five Star Diamond Award Creating Memories that last a lifetime! Recipient of The AAA Four Diamond Award
Actual Nightime View of Pittsburgh from LeMont


Entertainment in the Lounge




Where Every Night is a Saturday Night!

Easy Listening in our Lounge beginning at 7:00 pm:

Friday, March 22 - Ian Evans Duo
Saturday, March 23 - Guy Matone

Friday, March 29 - Sal Venturo Duo
Saturday, March 30 - Dave Crisci & Joe Guerricco

Friday, April 5 - Ian Evans Duo
Saturday, April 6 - Rick Gilbert

Friday, April 12 - Dave Crisci
Saturday, April 13 - Groove Doctors

Friday, April 19 - Rick Gilbert
Saturday, April 20 - Dr. Zoot

Friday, April 26 - Joe Garuccio
Saturday, April 27 - Dave Crisci

 
The Lounge at LeMont is SPECTACULAR!

lounge

lounge

lounge